Наша команда

Our
team

RENAISSANCE HOLDING
RENAISSANCE DEVELOPMENT (RUSSIA), THE DEVELOPER OF NEVA TOWERS

Renaissance Development company was founded in 1999 for the realisation of long-term real-estate projects in Russia.

Renaissance Development provides the full range of services in the areas of development, investment, construction, management and acquisition of property assets on the real-estate market. Renaissance Development is a division of Renaissance, a world-famous international holding company whose history stretches back over 20 years. Renaissance holding is active in 21 countries throughout Europe, the Commonwealth of Independent States, the Middle East and Africa.

Renaissance Development won «Developer of the year» CRE Awards in 2012 and 2014.

Renaissance Development is currently one of the largest owners of commercial property in Russia. The company holds over 2,4 million sq.m of developments, both completed and under constuction, in commercial and residential real estate.

The company owns:
7 office buildings, 1 hotel, 5 projects under development.

One of the company's realisations – Renaissance Pravda (Saint-Petersburg) became the first office building in Russia to receive a gold LEED certificate, for projects designed, built and operated according to European environmental norms.

23 history year
21 presence countries
HOK (USA) Concept
AFC (Austria) Facade consultant
HBA Interiors
SPEECH Author
Halvorson and Partners Construction
consultant
Darling ASSOCIATES Interior
projects
FXFOWLE (USA) Architecture
consultant
LandDesign (USA) Landscape
Renaissance Construction General
contractor
38 PLACE
IN ENR TOP-250

Наша
команда

RENAISSANCE HOLDING
ДЕВЕЛОПЕР NEVA TOWERS — RENAISSANCE DEVELOPMENT (RUSSIA)

Компания Renaissance Development была основана в 1999 году для реализации долгосрочных проектов в сфере недвижимости на территории России.

Renaissance Development осуществляет полный комплекс услуг в области девелопмента, инвестиций, строительства, управления и приобретения недвижимых активов на рынке недвижимости. Является инвестиционным подразделением международного холдинга Renaissance - компании с мировым именем и более чем 20 летней историей. Холдинг Renaissance ведет свою деятельность в 21 стране Европы, СНГ, Ближнего Востока и Африки.

Renaissance Development - «Девелопер года» CRE Awards 2012, 2014.

На сегодняшний день Renaissance Development является одним из крупнейших владельцев коммерческой недвижимости в России. В портфеле компании более 2,4 млн. кв. м реализованных и строящихся проектов жилой и коммерческой недвижимости.

В собственности компании находятся
7 бизнес-центров, 1 отель, 5 проектов в стадии девелопмента.

Один из объектов компании — Renaissance Pravda (Санкт-Петербург) — стал первым в России бизнес-центром, получившим золотой сертификат LEED, разработанный для проектов, спроектированных, построенных и эксплуатируемых в соответствии с европейскими экологическими нормами.

23 история летняя
21 присутствия страна
HOK (USA) Концепция проекта
AFC (Austria) Консультант по фасадам
HBA (UK) Интерьеры
SPEECH Автор проекта
Halvorson and Partners Консультант
по конструктиву
Darling ASSOCIATES Проекты
интерьеров
FXFOWLE (USA) Консультант
по архитектуре
LandDesign (USA) Ландшафт
Renaissance Construction Генеральный
подрядчик
37 МЕСТО
В ENR ТОП-250